Author Topic: Hey There Everybody!  (Read 8094 times)

Offline Annalas

• Wordsmith
  • Giver of Leaves
    • View Profile
Hey There Everybody!
« on: August 03, 2012, 10:54:19 AM »
About Me
I speak English and Spanish, and I understand/can read German and (very) limited Finnish.

I work an 8-5 job, and I live in Ohio, USA (Eastern Standard Time)—so I’m generally not on during the day.

I’m a HUGE Tokio Hotel fan, but I like a lot of German/Finnish music, too. And 80s music. HATE jazz and gospel, though.

I’m pretty friendly, but I’m also a grammar nazi..nothing turns me off faster.

Annnndd that's pretty much it. I've been roleplaying for about three years, but I've been writing about about ten, so I'd like to think that I'm pretty good at it. I'm a huge fan of twincest, and I'm pretty okay with pretty much any type of sexuality, especially roleplay-wise.

Some things I really prefer not to roleplay:
--Sexuality: Scenes involving bodily fluids other than the baby-making kind (blood, feces, pee, etc.); needles; permanent mutilation (unsafe BDSM, mainly) –if you aren’t sure, please ask. I’m not shy.
--Bad grammar/spelling.
--Things that aren’t realistic/plausible given the guidelines set down in whichever world I'm roleplaying in. (i.e. easy access to sharp objects in a mental institution, etc.)
--Outside character knowledge. Do NOT assume that just because something happened, there’s a rumor about it. Some things, however long-term, are still secrets. (ex. A character’s drinking problem, an abortion, any sort of relationship)
--OOC racial slurs, non-sober rants and people-bashing

Offline Existentially Odd

• Navigator
  • Administrator
  • Novelist
  • Wanderer
    • View Profile
Re: Hey There Everybody!
« Reply #1 on: August 03, 2012, 11:18:52 AM »
:welcome: to RolePlay City, Annalas!

You won't find much to object to around here, judging by your list , don't worry  :smile: